American Polish Rabbit Club
The Little Aristocrat
APRC Sweepstakes Standings APRC Membership Application APRC Sanction Form APRC Member Directory Affiliated Clubs APRC Winners Circle APRC Youth Events & Scholarships History of the Polish Rabbit Nat'l Polish Show & ARBA Convention Info APRC Officers, Directors, & Committees APRC Home page

Submit your outstanding Polish to the APRC Winners Circle!

Your involvement with the American Polish Rabbit Club will be worthwhile and an excellent value for your hard earned dollars.

Below are listed the current Officers, Directors, Appointed Officers, and Committee Members of the American Polish Rabbit Club. Also available for viewing and download are the APRC Constitution & By-Laws.

The APRC serves members nationwide through six service districts. Districts are as follows:

District 1
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire,
New Jersey, New York,
Rhode Island, Vermont,
Virginia, and West Virginia

District 2
Indiana, Kentucky,
and Ohio


American Polish Rabbit Club


District 3
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, N. Carolina, Oklahoma, S. Carolina,
and Tennessee

District 4
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska,
and Wisconsin,

District 5
Alaska, Canada, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana,
North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington,
and Wyoming

District 6
Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Japan, Nevada,
New Mexico, Utah,
and all other foreign countries not otherwise specified.


APRC Executive Board

Pat Glenn - APRC Vice-President
APRC Vice-President - Currently Vacant
Drew Bliss - APRC Interim Secretary-Treasurer

Pat Glenn
APRC President
Mishawaka, IN

APRC Vice-President

Drew Bliss
APRC Secretary
Marne, MI

Back to Top


APRC Directors

Sandy Baker - APRC Director, District 1
Richard Krebs - APRC Director, District 2
Tina Garrison - APRC Director, District 3

Sandy Baker
District 1 Director
Gouverneur, NY

Richard Krebs
District 2 Director
Stamping Ground, KY

Tina Garrison
District 3 Director
Lake Wales, FL

Dori Schlientz - District 4 Director
Madelyn Beckstron - APRC Director, District 5
Shareis Loomis - District 6 Director

Dori Schlientz
District 4 Director
Lowell, MI

Madelyn Beckstrom
District 5 Director
Kasson, MN

Appointment Pending
District 6 Director

Back to Top


News Editor




Dori Schlientz
APRC Newsletter Editor
Lowell, MI

The Little Aristocrat is published quarterly for the benefit of APRC members. Any member may submit articles or other news that will be of benefit to members of the APRC. Following are the publication dates and submission deadlines:

Spring Issue (June) - Submission deadline is May 10. This issue publicizes National Polish Show results.

Summer Issue (August) - Submission deadline is July 10. This issue publicizes APRC Election Coverage.

Fall Issue (December) - Submission deadline is November 10. This issue publicizes ARBA Convention Results.

Winter Issue (February) - Submission deadline is January 10. This issue publicizes the upcoming National Polish Show information.




Sweepstakes Secretary

Drew Bliss - APRC Sweepstakes Secretary

Drew Bliss
4193 Leonard
Marne MI 49435



APRC Webmaster
Charlcie Fowler - APRC Webmaster

Charlcie Fowler


Back to Top

APRC Committees

Committees and those that serve on them perform a vital service for this organization and its members. The main functions of APRC committees are to:

  1. Complete prep work and development of policy options & recommendations for consideration of the Board.
  2. Carry out tasks on behalf of the Board in the area represented by the committee.
  3. Aid in the implementation of committee-focused activities.

Below is a representation of the committees currently operating on behalf of the APRC. There are currently three open committee positions. If you are interested in serving on any of these committees, please contact APRC President
Drew Bliss. Also please access the APRC Committee Guidelines to familiarize yourself with committee duties and responsibilities.

Diane Morris - Chair
Shareis Loomis
Dori Schlientz


Valorie Counterman
Diane Morris

American Polish Rabbit Club

Val Counterman - Chair
Jamie Cipares
Shareis Loomis

Dori Schlientz


Val Counterman

Kathi Groves - Chair
Grant Olson
Richard Krebs

Marie Adams - Chair
Kathi Groves
Joan Thies


Dori Schlientz - Chair
Ann Yeager

Trevor Sypnieski - Chair
Jan Coffelt


John Grimm - Chair
Jeannie Fisher

Audrey Hennigan - Chair
Kari Ferreira - Advisor


Drew Bliss

American Polish Rabbit Club


Gail Aruta

Back to Top